We take
responsibility

For a digital sustainable future, we want to make positive changes – for brands, people, companies, and society. The world needs innovative solutions for this. Positive digital experiences are key for us. ‘Digital that makes a difference’ is our principle.

With our work, we can and want to take responsibility for more sustainability. Because digital is more than technology. It operates on various levels, releases emotions, and is capable of supporting the challenges of our time.

Thus, we are also responsible for the effects of our actions and decisions. In doing so, we consider the various aspects of our environment, our employees, customers, suppliers, and are committed to society and the environment.

Mission

We aim to make a real difference with our services and solutions – sustainability is a crucial part of this.

Vision

Our actions aim to provide sustainable added value – both on a large and small scale, for our teams, our customers, our shareholders, for our society, and our environment.

Values

Responsibility, Togetherness, and Innovation define us as a group: Unity is the soul of our group, responsibility our conscience, and innovation our heartbeat.

Our Sustainability Goals

We align our goals and activities towards sustainable development. The Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) serve as our guide in this effort. These are the current global goals set by the United Nations (UN) for sustainable development. We have set the following three goals on our agenda:

Sustainable economic, ecological, and social actions are the key principles of our corporate culture.

Climate and Environment

We contribute by determining the CO2 emissions of our group, identifying avoidance and reduction potentials, setting reduction targets, and developing and promoting corresponding measures and initiatives.

Employees

Our work environment should be characterized by participation, fairness, and diversity. We promote flexible and participatory work models.

Social Issues

We maintain trustful customer relationships and support social and charitable organizations.

 

Corporate governance

We can reduce risks for our company and our clients by establishing clear policies and procedures in areas such as human rights, ethical behaviour, information and data security and use of creative technologies.

Interested?
Let’s talk!
Investor Relations & New Business Susan Wallenborn
On this page

Wir übernehmen
Verantwortung

Für eine digitale nachhaltige Zukunft möchten wir Dinge positiv verändern – für Marken, Menschen, Unternehmen und für die Gesellschaft. Dazu braucht die Welt innovative Lösungen. Positive digitale Erlebnisse sind für uns der Schlüssel dazu. „Digital that makes a difference“ ist unser Grundsatz.

Mit unserer Arbeit können und möchten wir Verantwortung auch für mehr Nachhaltigkeit übernehmen. Denn Digital ist mehr als Technologie. Digital wirkt auf vielfältigen Ebenen, setzt Emotionen frei und ist in der Lage bei den Herausforderungen unserer Zeit zu unterstützen.

Somit sind wir auch für die Auswirkungen unseres Tuns und unserer Entscheidungen verantwortlich. Dabei beziehen wir die verschiedenen Aspekte unseres Umfelds, unserer Mitarbeitenden, Kunden, Liefernden mit ein, engagieren uns für die Gesellschaft und die Umwelt. 

Mission

Wir wollen mit unseren Dienstleistungen, Services, Lösungen einen tatsächlichen Unterschied machen – Nachhaltigkeit ist ein wichtiger Teil davon.

Vision

Unser Handeln soll einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert bieten –im Großen wie im Kleinen, für unsere Teams, unsere Kunden, unsere Aktionär:innen, für unsere Gesellschaft und unsere Umwelt.

Werte

Responsibility, Togetherness und Innovation zeichnen uns als Gruppe aus: Zusammenhalt ist die Seele unserer Gruppe, Verantwortung unser Gewissen und Innovation unser Herzschlag.

Unsere Nachhaltigkeitsziele

Wir richten unsere Ziele und Tätigkeiten auf eine nachhaltige Entwicklung aus. Richtungsgeber sind dabei für uns die Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). Die aktuellen globalen Ziele der Vereinten Nationen (UN) für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung. Wir haben uns folgende vier Ziele auf unsere Agenda geschrieben:

Nachhaltiges wirtschaftliches, ökologisches und soziales Handeln sind die wichtigsten Grundprinzipien unserer Unternehmenskultur.

Klima und Umwelt

Wir leisten unseren Beitrag, indem wir die CO2-Emissionen unserer Gruppe ermitteln, Vermeidungs- und Reduktionspotenziale identifizieren, Reduktionsziele festlegen und entsprechende Maßnahmen und Initiativen entwickeln und fördern.

Mitarbeitende

Unser Arbeitsumfeld soll sich durch Partizipation, Fairness und Vielfalt auszeichnen. Wir fördern flexible und partizipative Arbeitsmodelle.

Soziale Belange

Wir pflegen vertrauensvolle Kundenbeziehungen und unterstützen soziale und gemeinnützige Organisationen.

 

Unternehmensführung

Wir können Risiken für unser Unternehmen und unsere Kunden reduzieren, indem wir klare Richtlinien und Verfahren in Bereichen wie Menschenrechte, ethisches Verhalten und Informations- und Datensicherheit sowie den Umgang mit kreativen Technologien, etablieren.

Interesse?
Lassen Sie uns sprechen!
Investor Relations & New Business Susan Wallenborn
On this page