Innovationen

Generative Artificial Intelligence accelerates innovation

Generative artificial intelligence (GenAI) heralds a new era for us in the digitalisation and marketing industry. With the help of AI, we are continuing to drive forward innovation in technological advancement.

We use generative AI to increase productivity and quality and to improve digital experiences. We automate routines for our clients and make complex tasks accessible for machine processing. Generative artificial intelligence is used for audience analysis, targeting, data monitoring, marketing automation and software development.

New opportunities for our clients

Generative AI is on its way to becoming a powerful tool with seemingly unlimited applications. We are at the beginning of a highly dynamic development in which we see more opportunities than risks.

Improvements in quality and productivity will increase our efficiency and alleviate labour shortages. The new possibilities for creating digital experiences are leading to new and expanded offerings from the SYZYGY GROUP.

For example, we are using generative AI to make the impossible possible for our client Hymer. Instead of a real photo shoot, we use this technology to bring to life classic car models that no longer exist.

Bringing ideas to life and deepening digital skills

In our blog, we share inspirations, thoughts, analysis and studies on current digital topics, based on creative ideas and shaped by know-how, strategy and courage.

Interested?
Let us talk!
Investor Relations & New Business Susan Wallenborn
On this page

Innovation

Generative Künstliche Intelligenz beschleunigt Innovationen

Die Generative Künstliche Intelligenz (GenAI) leitet für uns eine neue Ära in der Digitalisierungs- und Marketingbranche ein. Mithilfe künstlicher Intelligenz treiben wir Innovationen beim technologischen Fortschritt weiter voran.

Wir nutzen Generative KI zur Steigerung der Produktivität, Qualität und für bessere Digital Experiences: Wir automatisieren für unsere Kunden Routinen und machen komplexe Aufgaben überhaupt erst einer maschinellen Be- und Verarbeitung zugänglich. Generative KI ist von der Zielgruppenanalyse, über das Targeting, Datenmonitoring oder die Marketing-Automatisierung bis hin zur Softwareentwicklung im Einsatz.

Neue Chancen für unsere Kunden

Generative KI ist auf dem Weg, ein mächtiges Werkzeug mit scheinbar unbegrenzten Einsatzmöglichkeiten zu werden. Wir stehen am Anfang einer hochdynamischen Entwicklung, in der wir mehr Chancen als Risiken sehen. Die neuen Möglichkeiten, digitale Erlebnisse zu gestalten, führen zu neuen und erweiterten Angeboten der SYZYGY GROUP.

So nutzen wir zum Beispiel Generative KI, um für unseren Kunden Hymer das Unmögliche möglich zu machen. Statt eines realen Fotoshootings erwecken wir mit dieser Technologie Oldtimer-Modelle zum Leben, die es eigentlich gar nicht mehr gibt.

Ideen verwirklicht und digitales Wissen vertieft

In unserem Blog teilen wir Inspirationen, Gedanken, Analysen und Studien zu aktuellen digitalen Themen, die auf kreativen Ideen basieren und durch Know-how, Strategie und Mut geformt werden.

Interesse?
Lassen Sie uns sprechen!
Investor Relations & New Business Susan Wallenborn
On this page