Thinking

Whitepaper

Digital innovations often start with a simple idea and evolve into groundbreaking solutions. In these whitepapers, ideas are realized and digital knowledge is deepened – insights, analyses, and proven strategies on a variety of current digital topics, including human experiences, design, technology, and performance.

Our whitepapers are available for download so that you can further expand your digital expertise.

Enjoy reading!

Product Carbon Footprint

In our Point of View (POV), we present the current status of sustainability in our industry and discuss how we could reduce emissions through our services right from the start instead of just offsetting them at the end. From strategy and business design, image and video production, design, IT and hosting to marketing and media planning.

Generative artificial intelligence

Imagine a world where human creativity is augmented and expanded by the creativity of machines. This is the promise of Generative Artificial Intelligence (GenAI), a potentially revolutionary new technology that enables machines to behave creatively and demonstrate skills that match human creativity.

Digital Everyday Life after the Pandemic

For the future of digitalization, one thing becomes particularly clear: Consumers desire time-saving solutions. After all, time is a precious and, at the same time, the most finite resource of all. The average human lifespan consists of approximately 2.5 billion heartbeats. Every single one of these heartbeats is important. Therefore, the fundamental benefit of digitalization should be to help people save time to enjoy their lives and feel comfortable. That is the difference that thoughtful and thus meaningful digitalization can offer.

Questions?
Investor Relations & New Business Susan Wallenborn
On this page

Thinking

Whitepaper

Digitale Innovationen beginnen oft mit einer einfachen Idee und entwickeln sich zu bahnbrechenden Lösungen. In diesen Whitepapern werden Ideen verwirklicht und digitales Wissen vertieft – Erkenntnisse, Analysen und bewährte Strategien zu einer Vielzahl aktueller digitaler Themen, darunter Human Experiences, Design, Technologie und Performance.

Unsere Whitepaper stehen zum Download bereit, damit Sie Ihr digitales Know-how weiter ausbauen können.

Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Product Carbon Footprint

In unserem Point of View (POV) stellen wir den aktuellen Status der Nachhaltigkeit in unserer Branche dar und erörtern, wie wir durch unsere Dienstleistungen von Anfang an Emissionen reduzieren könnten, anstatt sie nur am Ende zu kompensieren. Von Strategie und Business Design, über Bild- und Videoproduktion, Design, IT und Hosting bis hin zu Marketing und Mediaplanung.

Generative Künstliche Intelligenz

Stellen Sie sich eine Welt vor, in der die menschliche Kreativität durch die Kreativität von Maschinen verstärkt und erweitert wird. Das ist das Versprechen der Generativen Künstlichen Intelligenz (GenAI), einer potenziell revolutionären neuen Technologie, die es Maschinen ermöglicht, sich kreativ zu verhalten und Fähigkeiten zu zeigen, die der menschlichen Kreativität entsprechen.

Digitaler Alltag nach der Pandemie

Für die Zukunft der Digitalisierung wird vor allem eines deutlich: Die Verbraucher:innen wünschen sich zeitsparende Lösungen. Schließlich ist Zeit ein kostbares Gut. Die menschliche Lebensspanne beträgt durchschnittlich rund 2,5 Milliarden Herzschläge. Jeder einzelne dieser Herzschläge ist wichtig. Der grundlegende Nutzen der Digitalisierung sollte es also sein, den Menschen zu helfen, Zeit dafür zu sparen, um ihr Leben zu genießen und um sich wohlzufühlen. Das ist der Unterschied, den eine durchdachte und damit sinnvolle Digitalisierung bieten kann.

Fragen oder Anregungen?
Investor Relations & New Business Susan Wallenborn
On this page